All Our Bags Are Packed!

Standard

Since Kevin (my husband) and I take a few trips a year, I thought it would be realistic for us (and by that I mean me) to blog about our vacations as a way to have a virtual scrapbook and help others plan their trips!

Some great places that Kevin and I have been to together that I did not get a chance to blog about are: Key West, FL; Las Vegas, NV; Put-in-Bay, Ohio; St. Simon’s Island, GA; Cozumel, Mexico.

Enjoy our personal thoughts, opinions, and pictures! We can’t wait to share our travels with you!

Andrea

About Andrea

I am a museum educator at Kennesaw State University with my master's degree in Heritage Preservation. I taught fourth grade through middle school for several years prior to museum work. I live in Atlanta with my husband, dog and cat. I am a lover of travel, wine and good food on a (20-something budget!) so hopefully my blog will provide you with some of my travel tips that I learn along the way.

Leave a Reply

